Baton Rogue Morgue: ”Hat Trick” EP+DVD 21.12.

Baton Rogue Morgue is a steel-sharp heavy metal group hailing from Porvoo, Finland. BRM is a steaming-hot live band that toured the USA, Australia, Croatia and Italy in support of their 2009 debut ”High End of the Season”, which received good reviews around the world.

BRM will release ”Hat Trick”, a six-track EP in co-operation with Finnish Secret Entertainment on December 21st. The EP is bundled with a DVD containing music videos for the songs ”Crystal City” and ”Hellride” and a live video for ”Midnight Rose” shot at the legendary Whiskey-a-Go-Go in Los Angeles, USA. Friends of attitude-loaded heavy metal – Merry Christmas!

Hat Trick:
1. Hat Trick
2. Crystal City
3. Tokyo Nights
4. Black Ink
5. Massacre of St. Valentine’s Day
6. Hellride
1. Crystal City
2. Hellride
3. Midnight Rose (Live at the Whisky-a-Go-Go, Los Angeles)

Baton Rogue Morgue:

Lee Angel Morgue – vocals
Domino De La Rogue – guitars
Francesco Gasoline Mattei – guitars
Timothy Baton – bass
Danger Ranger – drums