Rock Masters Band – March of the Pink Fat Elephants out March 8th 2013!

 Track list:

01. Strange As It Feels
02. Bravado, Bluff And Beauty
03. I’ll Take You Through The Woods
04. Home Remains The Same
05. Travel In Style
06. Instigator
07. Go Alone
08. Taste Acquired
09. State Of The Art
10. One More Bend, Once Again

«We have the simplest tastes. We are always satisfied with the best»

is the progenitor of “tundra rock”, a musical style quite similar to Californian desert rock. RMB is hard-hitting, funny, scary and sexy in equal measure.  The band promotes tundra rock coolness, the melodies of Scandinavian rock scene, arctic psychedelia and mystique.

«We are not trying to reinvent the wheel, just making it roll again.»

RMB´s second album March of the Pink Fat Elephants picks up right where their well-received 2010 debut Taking Liberties left off. The album’s ten songs are packed with dirty guitars, wailing vocals, catchy melodies and – of course –  in-your-face rock ‘n’ roll attitude!

March of the Pink Fat Elephants is the perfect soundtrack for driving around town in the summer when the sun is setting and the night is ready to unveil its secrets. Fans of 60’s-70’s psychedelia and bands like Led Zeppelin, Queens of the Stone Age or The Rolling Stones – do not miss this album!

March of the Pink Fat Elephants will be out in March 8th 2013 via Secret Entertainment.

Check out brand new music video ”Instigator” here: